beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spankin' fresh; late night blonk

Product news: I bought this tube of Flanders Buttocks Ointment from the CVS pharmacy sale bin. It smells yummy, like a young Christian's underpants. Rod and Tod love it!

My neurological condition: Stable. Dr. Shrink came through. (Hence trip to CVS pharmacy.)

What's wrong with this world, part 1 in a series: An enterprise called Underworld programs dance music by night and provides graphic design, advertising, and video services by day. Or the other way around - who cares? "[Underworld's] shows have the visual flair of arena rock," writes Mr. Jon Pareles of the New York Times. "[One of the guys] gesticulated his lyrics and danced with flailing arms, pumping up enthusiasm like a cheerleader." Now look, I have nothing against techno or trip-hop or groups that use shiny balloons as their set (I particularly like shiny, non-mylar balloons), but none of this synergy, okay? Making video or graphic design or computer-reproduced dance music is all the same thing. Don't call them different things. That's double-dipping.

Late night blonkin; the birth of a new reblonktionship

KB says:

Here is my "me at work" emoticon:

���):B

Beulah says:

�are those your glasses? Or your butt?

KB says:

�get it? reverse frownee with mouse ears!

Beulah says:

�Oh! I thought you had your butt on your face!

KB says:

�ok, that's going in my diary tomorrow! Nice one, bondi!

Beulah says:

��((:=

���that's me with two rulers propping my mouth open.

Beulah says:

Let's start a reblogtionship where we're Courtney Love and Dave Grohl [and we love each other up and stroke each other all the time]

KB says:

I want to be Frances CoBean Love

Beulah says:

And I'll be Lourdes "Lola" Ciccione Spermguysdottir

KB says:

Ha ha ha ha hsaaaaaaaaahaaahahaa! I just tried to backspace at the speed of light!

KB says:

Lardass Ma-Donorsdottir

Beulah says:

Let's be Lola and Frances in the year 2020

KB says:

�If Lourdes grows up to be a fatty theyll call her Lardass.

Beulah says:

Oh, poor Llama-ass. MaLlama-ass

Beulah says:

I am so tired. But really, let's do that.

KB says:

OK! for realz.

Beulah says:

You're Frances and I'm Lola and we go to St. Paul's School or somewhere

���but we have to do it LATER

���cuz I'm falling asleeps!

���And I have to fross!

KB says:

�OK! Go fross! Bra bra!

9:45 p.m. - 2002-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym