beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Va-va-va-voom, the lovely Beulah

Here's a picture of me (left) and Kitty (in hat), during our last moments in our birth bodies. See the oncoming headlights on the left? We didn't.

After six months in Mass General, we reemerged. You've seen various parts of Kitty. Here's how I look today:

To maintain this new structure, I've had to change certain habits. For example, breakfast for Beulah used to be a cigarette, a Cinnabon, and a Coke. Today, I drink Vinergy, the citrus-y wine with a kiss of bubbles and caffeine. Vinergy is a new age wine for a vertical world, with a kiss of bubbles and caffeine. It embodies, as does the new Beulah, the synergy of a new world beverage. It's Swankaroonie! Badabing! (And va va vhoom, as the Vinergy people say, although I've always spelled it va-va-voom.)

Really, I couldn't be happier!

9:06 p.m. - 2002-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym