beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Argy blargy

Just woke up from a 40-minute nap during which I arose from sleep now and then just enough to think, "I'm so glad I'm sleeping." And as nearly always happens, the phone rang 10 minutes after I woke up, saving me from the thick cotton-headed fake phone conversation.

Too blargy and sleepy today to write, even about the pathetic fallacy that is the weather today and how itchy my clothes were and how heavy my bag and how loud and inane the people in my meeting today.

Instead, I refer you to Peth, who will tell you a good story, and to Kitty, who has been busy with her camera.

And I ask you, why is Ralph Fiennes getting second billing to JLo in a "Pretty Woman" retread?

And why is every white man in the USA groaning with pleasure about Eminem? (Is Rusty Trumpet? I'll have to check.)

And I remind you that

3:46 p.m. - 2002-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym