beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

May I please get a whut-whut?

Bizzy, bizzy, as my dad would write. Had a meeting for one job this morning at 9, another at another at 10:30, and now I'm at yet another. So no time to write for you, my diaryers (say it fast and you're saying diarrhea with a Boston accent! As in "I got food poisoning AND the flu, so I got two diaryers."). So I'll just repeat what I wrote in an email to Kitty earlier:

BWHAAAAA HA HA HA! But don't tell Jo-Ann!!! Faw da luvvachrise you drive a Haaaaashbaaagah! My coochie remains in the Gucci lane!

Oh no, wait, that was three years ago. I meant just a little earlier, brain!

I wrote:

Here are some of my favorite words, all weaving-related:

heddle

shuttle

warp

weft

pick

sett

shot

harness

beam

Now you, reader, write a poem using these words! And write it here.

3:40 p.m. - 2002-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym