beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nancy Drew in the city; Beulah va

Wrapping...and packing...and weaving...and mailing (sung in husky Dusty Springfield voice).

I leave for Dolphin Love, Costa Rica day after tomorrow! Madame Greenhead asked me to listen carefully to the dolphins in case they had any life advice for her. Couldn't I just bring her back some coffee? I'm not one of those people who's convinced that dolphins are their spirit animal. I like monkeys!

Nancy Drew and the Prince are in New York City. They've been there less than 24 hours and already she has visited Al Bradley at his office, and the Prince is going out tonight with Chuck D and Grandmaster Flash. "Jeesh," comments Nancy Drew. Word, B.

I bought insect repellent, pocket kleenex, Tevas, and surely I can find my sun hat somewhere. I've got my period, my cold, my spine, and my orange Crush. What else? Tell me!

So next time you hear from me I'll be in the same zip code as Addie and Peth, as I cozy up with sister Nilla, Johnny Toboggan, and little Prima and Secunda. (Prima says she wants a web site too, so I'll interview her about being kindergartner of the week.)

Happy mid-December, everybody! Best wishes to Kitty's Nana: knit those bones!

7:00 p.m. - 2002-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym