beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

C-30, C-60, C-90 Go!

Wow, I have so little to say.

Bitchy's reference to Bow Wow Wow today has set off a chorus of bounding, galloping drums in my head. Chihuahua Chihuahua Chiwaaaaaaawaaaaaa.....Go Wild! Go Wild! Go Wild in the Country!

One time, in a hotel in Atlanta, I was in an elevator with Li'l Bow Wow Wow, Annabella. She was eating a Butterfingers. Later that night I saw her in a restaurant bumming a ciggie off someone at another table.

My new dishrack is so beautiful. That's how banal I feel today. But it is! It's a glowing blue dais. If I had a camera, you'd be looking at it now.

Happy birthday dear Kitty Bukkake. I like to think of your sainted mother, nine months pregnant on Christmas Eve, stirring the sauce and thinking of her little Kitty all curled up in the womb. If you had been a boy, would you have been called Kit Bukkake?

5:07 p.m. - 2003-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym