beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fizzy, my brain is fizzy

This, again, is the picture I was trying to paste into Peth's guestbook. Not that it will make any sense here.

Here's a little ditty that my dad forwarded me via my cousin M.

(Sung to the tune of "If You're Happy and You Know It Clap Your Hands")

If we cannot find Osama, bomb Iraq.

If the markets hurt your Mama, bomb Iraq.

If the terrorists are Saudi

And the bank takes back your Audi

And the TV shows are bawdy,

Bomb Iraq.

There's lots more. Let me know if you want the rest.

Last night was the last night of my free trial membership at the swanky health club. The number of people who go there that I need to avoid has doubled, so it's just as well. I'm thinking maybe I'll get a three-month prison sentence instead; the Framingham MCI has exercise facilities and lots of nice mom ladies.

A very important new diary is almost ready for public viewing. Stay tuned!

12:32 p.m. - 2003-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym