beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just an excuse to post these photos

This isn't me, it's my niece Secunda, but it's how I feel this morning after the dentist and the novocaine and the flashing instruments passing before my eyes and the sucking thing in my mouth.

But in a few hours I'll feel like this again! (Like Prima and Secunda on Christmas Day, in their mad stripes ensemble, capering before the mad procession of Swedish thingies.)

Kitty and I went to the gym yesterday, and she ran and ran, and I ellipsed and ellipsed, and then we had delicious Japanese food. Hi Kitty!

I dreamed last night that I was swimming in a briskly moving river, and a loon floated by on an inner tube. Partay!

11:10 a.m. - 2003-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym