beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pretend virtual pictures

Things I saw today but did not have a digital camera with which to record:

1. a row of yellow Peeps in a puddle of melted snow

2. a block away from the Peeps, a shred of a single Peep on a clod of dirt

3. a girl on the T sitting on her boyfriend's lap writing a to-do list on a large yellow legal pad. Her list included "return Blue Crush," "buy About a Boy," "send back About a Boy," and "make grocery list."

4. a splotch of either black mud or bird poo on my hand, which came from the tree above

5. my new downstairs neighbor, who is the sister of the girlfriend of the grumpy lesbian. The latter two have moved out.

Things I hope I see tomorrow:

1. some food in my cupboard

2. the scarf I promised to make Donna Puma for her birthday

9:37 p.m. - 2003-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym