beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stabbings; Sox; Teasel; eggs

A guy in Fitchburg fell on his own steak knife today, and a guy in Pittsfield was stabbed with a paint brush. And people think the South is gothic?

I dreamed that I was playing some sort of fantasy baseball game, trading and signing guys to the Red Sox. And then all of the sudden it was real and I had traded Shea Hillenbrand away. Oh no!

Pinky writes: "...I just started reading Mrs. Dalloway.� I'm not very far into it yet. The narrative is so free form, its a little hard for me to keep track of what's coming from whom. Teasel and Walshie are dating, and their relationship amuses me so much!� It's basically that she has an unhealthy infatuation with him, and he encourages that.� And, she mothers him.� They make me laugh sooo hard."

Man, kids these days, especially Pinky, are so smart. I was such an idiot in high school. I would have dismissed Mrs. Dalloway as boring and Teasel and Walshie as stupid and gross.

So, sorry, but nothing too provocative to report. I took boot camp at my gym with Donna Puma - it was pretty ecstatic. Mostly for the sight of the teacher's tiny little butt, which looks like nothing so much as a pair of hard-boiled eggs.

10:47 p.m. - 2003-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym