beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Show me the love, mawla!

Uh-oh. I am supposed to be at power-flex right now with Donna Puma, but my crippled calves failed to launch me from the couch. I will, however, meet her and Giuliano at 9:45 to see Russian Ark. We're so high/low!

Hey, what's up with the no signing the guestbook, people? Let Beulah know you love her, mawla! What do I need to do? Hey, I like bukkake and stuff too!

8:42 p.m. - 2003-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym