beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fever; recovery

I got spring fevah, da da dah...(sung to tune of "Cat Scratch Fever").

We had 46 degrees of warm air in the air today. I bought a very small, very expensive, very juicy-colored dress and some sunglasses.

But listen, I need help. I accidentally (of course) deleted the files on my desktop. Does anyone have file recovery software for OS X? That I could borrow? They're text files that I was too lazy to stow properly and I need them! Very very important work in progress!

Both my neighbor BuniStG and I did something last week, but separately, that neither of us had done since January 2002. Ooooow! Here's to doing it some more! But separately!

I support cindie-loo's right to hate porcelain. Don't you?

Good-night, sweet readers. I'm off to the cocktail party of Sgt. Donna Puma, with da Greyhound and BuniStG in tow.

If you can help me recover my little files, I'll weave you something plush!

7:09 p.m. - 2003-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym