beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everybody p-flex tonight!

Just got home from the gym, and my p-flex (power-flex) class. Where was Donna Puma is what I want to know. I talked to her at 4 pm and she said she was coming, but then again she hadn't had lunch yet either, so maybe she's three or four hours behind today.

Our p-flex and boot camp teacher works as a chemist by day. I think she cooked up an extra-potent mess of meth on Monday, because boot camp was inSANE!

Well, hmm. What else? I hung black sheets over my bedroom windows so I could sleep a little later, now that the sun comes up at, what, 3? That Hamilton Woman wrote, "It's interesting that you even have black sheets. Eggplant is the darkest we have." It is interesting, but the truth is that I bought them to use as cheap tablecloths for a Halloween party.

Wow, is this entry ever losing steam. Kitty has a very informative entry today on running, so go read that instead.

10:51 p.m. - 2003-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym