beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blonk; Gina butts in

To make up for the dull little entry of earlier today, here for your reading pleasure is an actual blonk of me and Kitty, recorded in the late afternoon.

Beulah says:

���hello my darlin. Are you busy?

KB says:

���eeeyayeee! ��i am blonking with both habbit and bitchy

Beulah says:

���Oh, darn.

KB says:

���no, but yes, hi!

Beulah says:

���Hi Habbit, Hi Bitchy

KB says:

���jesus blonks me!

Beulah says:

���with his big blonker!

Beulah says:

���those stickers were all double entendres!

KB says:

���his big holy blonker. �every last one, yes! i love them.

KB says:

���habbit says hi!

Beulah says:

���i wonder which ones were already peeled off. They must have been XXX!

KB says:

���oh, we can make those up!

Beulah says:

���Hi habbit

Beulah says:

���boy, what a shitty shitty day it is here in boston

KB says:

���I like "jesus makes me happy"

Beulah says:

���with his big blonker

KB says:

change to: "jesus makes me suck him"

Beulah says:

���"in bed"

Beulah says:

���HAA!

Beulah says:

���Jesus killed jon-benet

KB says:

���in bed also!

Beulah says:

���but of course

KB says:

���i just read your diary... snow? rain? ugh. what if it snows/rains on the marathon day! just awful, cold, sickly wet out there.

Beulah says:

���it should be warmer by then. I don't know why, but it should.. It's some shitty canadian air that won't go away. Wasn't my diary depressing? Maybe I should buy those slippies.

KB says:

�buy them! treat yrself! what is this job interview? maybe you can wear them to it!

Beulah says:

����probably !�Except I'd have to drive there. It's in Weston.

KB says:

���that's ok though!

Beulah says:

���not me, I like to walk to work!

KB says:

���you can listen to NPR and drink coffee from a thermos

Beulah says:

���good in the morning, but not going home...

Beulah says:

���so I want to know more about exactly what you are doing in London!

Beulah says:

���besides getting there on Virgin

KB says:

���you know, i have no fucking idea, and it's making me anxious. nobody's even told me where we're staying!@!

KB says:

���all i know is my plane is at 5:30 tomorrow.

Beulah says:

���are you arriving with anyone?

KB says: i'm on the flight with 3 other people i met last week

Beulah says:

���oh that's good!

KB says:

���yes.

KB says:

���but i want to know, like, where i'm sleeping tomorrow night.

KB says:

���oh, actually, on the plane! but the night after!

Beulah says:

���Ha!

Beulah says:

���will you be rehearsing and stuff during the day?

KB says:

���sorry, i am talking to bitchy about running

Beulah says:

���salright

KB says:

���i think so, yeah. but nobody's told me anything!

Beulah says:

���I am talking to Habbit about movies

Beulah says:

���you just have to trust this one, I guess

KB says:

���blonk fiesta!!

KB says:

���yes. i am trying to trust it.

Beulah says:

���well, I hope it's a good experience for you...�don't be nervy! You can take care of yhourself.

KB says:

���aw. thank you dear friendly friend. you are right. i 'll be ok. the timing is tough. but it's not like i have to go there for anything bad! it's a good trip!

Beulah says:

���Oh, that kind of timing is so exciting, though! I love piling things up like that.�But that's me, not you.

KB says:

���I WANT to love it! I'm too nervy to love it. But I am excitedly nervy.

Beulah says:

���Do you have a lucky something that you can carry with you?

Beulah says:

���Like Labie Cowboy?

KB says:

���Oh, that is the cutest! Labie! Lay-bee! Lucky something... hmm. My passport, I guess?

Beulah says:

���Do you have a nice little pouch for it? I should have weaved you one.

KB says:

���aw,

KB says:

���i'll take my scawf, mawla!

Beulah says:

���now you're talkin

Beulah says:

���One time when I went to London (and other places European) I made myself a money pouch out of a baby's mickey mouse t-shirt.�I put a belt thru the sleeves, turned it upside down, and sewed up the neck. See?

KB says:

���yes, i see!

KB says:

���that would be good.

KB says:

���except i don't have any money!

KB says:

���ha haha.

Beulah says:

���makes a nice codpiece for your cod, too

Beulah says:

���oof, London is so expensive

Beulah says:

���do you get a per diem?

KB says:

���my cod's breath smells like cod food!

KB says:

���i dont' know. he paid me for the first night, so i imagine i will.

Beulah says:

���Oh, you should find out though. It is a really expensive city.

Beulah says:

���just running around money, you know. Cabs and fag. I saw a store once called "Mags and Fags"

KB says:

���sort of like "wigs and things" but not exactly

Beulah says:

���no, not exactly

KB says:

���ha!

Beulah says:

���wigs and breakaway UPS uniforms

KB says:

���whaaa?

Beulah says:

���like in Hollywood at the stripper stores!

KB says:

���oh!

�i am going to bathe now, i smell like a monkey

Beulah says:

���ha ha!

Beulah says:

���I just came home from Dollar a POund. I need to bathe in lysol

KB says:

���ha!

KB says:

���get anythign?

Beulah says:

���I got a light-blue quilted soft hoodie and a couple of other things

Beulah says:

���I lost my pink fleece hoodie at the Burren, did I tell you?

Beulah says:

���some wanker walked off wtih it!

KB says:

���no. that blows. the one with the reddish trim?

Beulah says:

���yeah, how do you know?

KB says:

���i saw it when i was home in feb.

KB says:

���old navy?

Beulah says:

���oh, right!

Beulah says:

���yes, old navy. so no big deal in $$$

Beulah says:

���but still!

KB says:

���they have great fleeces!

KB says:

���i know. i'm sorry you lost 'er.

Beulah says:

���who would walk off w someone's fleece jacket!

KB says:

i have errands to do, boring ones like bank and dry cleaners and Rx.

Beulah says:

���but that's fun! I love pre-travel!

KB says:

�� i feel like id rather curl up under a rock.

Beulah says:

���Ohh

KB says:

���Ohhhhhh. yes.

Beulah says:

���But you have this performance thing - which is your strength - you have that wonderful focus �so don't worry about the cruddy little things

Beulah says:

���that most people worry about because they don't have talent

KB says:

���why do you know the right things to say, Beulah? you are excellent with the perspectives. I am going to have to start saying WWBD?

Beulah says:

���haa

Beulah says:

���Don't worry about the cruddy little things. That is your mantra.

KB says:

���check!

KB says:

���that and "God's ballsack is BIG!"

Beulah says:

���LOL

Beulah says:

���God's ballsack, that sounds shakespearean

Beulah says:

���For God's ballsack, Falstaff, put down that club!

KB says:

���HAA!

�okay, my skinny little cherub, you should go now

KB says:

���ok, thank you for the encouragement!

Beulah says:

���oh wait, gina wants to say something

GinaRomntica says:

���Hi Kitty. There's a beautiful statue of Ghandi in the park by the British Museum

GinaRomntica says:

���I read all of Wuthering Heights there on a bench

GinaRomntica says:

���And wasn't even tripping

GinaRomntica says:

���Love, Gina

KB says:

���oh my god!

KB says:

���ha hahahaaaa!

Beulah says:

���was that spooky?

KB says:

���Gina, you are a pistol, girl!

Beulah says:

���oh, she's gone

Beulah says:

���Gina's gone!

Beulah says:

���This is Beulah!

Beulah says:

���mwaaaaahahahahah

KB says:

���ok, going! bye! LYLAS

Beulah says:

���lyas as well, me too

KB says:

���love you a sister.

8:59 p.m. - 2003-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym