beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blah

The sun came out today and for the first time in months I went out with bare ankles, head, and hands. Oh mama!

So did the Harvard boys go out in their bare frat-boy feet in their flip-flops. I don't feature that too much.

This afternoon I was clearing the coffee table/trough of a five-inch layer of paper, and I came across an old copy of In Style. It was like reading it afresh. I think I'll just keep it around and pretend I have a subscription.

Ih, nothing else to say tonight. Well, I can't be Ms. Wondeful all the time, okay?

10:24 p.m. - 2003-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym