beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My ear's on fi-yah!

OW! The inside of my ear is on fire! I was chopping a hot pepper and put my finger in my ear and my finger had a seed on it and my ear is on fire!

What can I do? I swabbed it with a wet Q-tip. Then I put in some ointment but it seemed to seal in the fire. Ow!

Meanwhile I'm watching this crappy Red Sox game. For once the game is on regular TV (I don't have cable) and it's such a miserable game. Nomar has the night off. Manny is blinking and hitting weird balls. Oh! And you may remember a few months ago I dreamed that I was playing fantasy baseball and traded Shea Hillenbrand, and in my dream I pressed some magic combination of keys that actually traded him...well, it was a delayed reaction, but he was traded to Arizona today. Huh.

Ow, my ear.

I need to change this template because I can never find pictures to put up. Not like Peth. How does she do it?

Ow!

9:32 p.m. - 2003-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym