beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mail!

I got the most beautiful package today from Teasel. Everyone in the school, from the woman who puts up the mail to the cute spazzy boy who has bullseye t-shirts in three different faded dirty colors, admired it. Thank you, Teasel, and expect something in your mailbox soon.

Spent the day so far poking thin cotton threads into thin metal sticks. I'm making a cotton blanket in forest colors: dark chocolate bark with flecks of grass green and mushroom. I reckon I'll need to build a cabin to go with it.

The pigs are cracking me up. When they run, their ears flop in their faces like bangs. Oh summer, don't pass me by too quickly.

2:54 p.m. - 2003-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym