beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The DOB

Happy birthday to me. (No exclamation point yet.) My sis and her family called up this morning and sang "Happy Birthday/cha cha cha" (their own arrangement) and because I didn't answer the phone, it's on my voice mail for thirty days. I will try to release it as an MP3 before then. The Von Toboggan Family Singers rock!

Just feeling blah. Some low-level virusy or seratoniny thing. Yesterday I was digging out my car and it made me feel pissed-off and claustrophobic - not that digging out ever makes me feel ecstatic, but you know. Claustrophobic? What's that about?

My dad sent me some gawjiss soap from L'Occitane so I shall go wash, birthday perfumey style. Tonight, an event at school with theater genius Augusto Boal and then some swanky drinks with Sgt Donna Puma and her husband-elect.

10:12 a.m. - 2003-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym