beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Post-mas

December 30, and symptoms of Christmas overdose are subsiding. It was a glorious time, just lots of everything. Today I:

* heard Polyphonic Spree in the supermarket.

* cleared up the misunderstanding at the library and checked out "My Search for Patty Hearst," by Steven Weed (her then-feeyonsay) and "Next of Kin," about chimps and language

* am two for two (days) at the gym and two-thirds done grading papers

* found that the green tea Kitty gave me for Christmas can almost make me forget about coffee. I mean it, it's delicious!

* hatched a plan with Christina to start a party-planning business

* reassured Donna Puma that she will look beautiful in a wedding dress

* discovered a leftover lipstick kiss on my doorjamb; judging from the height, it's Secunda's.

Mwah!

Beulah 2003

6:32 p.m. - 2003-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym