beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Im dave. Im bald.

I love CraigsList. Check out this listing under "free stuff:"

FREE case of spray-on hairspray cogulate canisters

Im dave. im bald. ive a receedin hairline that been headin north like swallows in the summer, for the best of 5 yrs now. i tried various hats and stuff but its not really worked for me. i cant cover my beaming shiny crown.

i turned to this black spray-on coagulate to give me the appearance of a chap with a free-flowin afro. it worked, but i realised that it was personality and putrid looks that hindered me. girls were repulsed by me, so i tried the gay thing....it didnt work either, still couldnt get any.

so ive given up.....anyone who wants this stuff...contact me

6:07 p.m. - 2004-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym