beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ram on

I dreamed last night that I was carrying bubonic plague around in a balloon. The plague was suspended in some sort of liquid that sat in the bottom of the balloon and wobbled as I walked. I tried to throw it in a trash can but it bounced back.

So yeah. You can't get rid of bad things that easily, right?

Still in a slump, post-election, but the news that one can now get tiny platinum hearts or stars implanted in the whites of one's eyes did cheer me up.

Seeing old friends helped a LOT

I can't stop listening to Paul McCarney's "Ram" album.

3:25 p.m. - 2004-11-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym