beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If they fell

We've had every kind of snow and ice in the past few days: fat, rainy, pointy, you name it. But bring it on, I say, because next Saturday I am OUTTA here and on my way to someplace warm and sparkly!

Now I know I talk about my nieces way too much, but what can I say, they are just the cutest thing on wheels. Secunda left an excited message on my voice mail this morning that sounded like "I like hot dogs at school today!" If you want to hear Prima's own real voice, go here and scroll to the bottom of the page to listen to her and daddy Toboggan singing "If I Fell." And listen to Johnny T's other songs too! And sign his guestbook!

Goodbye for now. Does anyone know whether the electric outlets in Puerto Rico are the same as here, or do I need to bring an adaptor?

10:03 a.m. - 2005-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym