beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What year is it anyway?

Some age-related jots:
1. Last week outside my gym, a guy asked if I would answer some questions about my workout "and get free stuff." I agreed to readily, and then he asked me my age. When I told him (the truth) he said, "Oh, well we're actually looking for people a little younger." And didn't give me any free stuff. I wonder what age he thought I was?

2. Fortune in fortune cookie last night read: "You will be attracted to an older, more experienced person!"

3. I think close to half my friends are half my age! And finally...





You Are 28 Years Old



28


20-29: You are a twentysomething at heart. You feel excited about what's to come... love, work, and new experiences.


What Age Do You Act?

9:01 p.m. - 2005-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym