beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

j - u - o - e - t

I'm having a strange interlude. There is a huge and unfamiliar playlist on my I-Tunes. The name of it doesn't even include recognizable letters. It starts out j - u - o - e - t and goes off into floating symbols. But the playlist has hundreds of great songs on it. What's going on? I must be looking at, and playing, the library of some unknown neighbor in my building, no doubt the same person whose wireless connection I am glomming. So I quickly turned off my "share my library" option because I have some pretty embarassing stuff on there, plus my real name.

It's fun though, listening to all this new music. It's kind of like...the radio.

I'm not importing viruses as we speak, are we?

Stunned,
Beulah Oh and P.S. New Nephew Little Moist's name is Bennett. He's mega-cute!

10:36 a.m. - 2005-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym