beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wiggles

There was an earthquake in Quebec Saturday night and I felt it in Boston! I had just gone to sleep and I woke up a little, thinking, that's funny, my legs are wiggling. That's the second far-away earthquake I've experienced in the past few years, possibly because I live on the top floor of my building, which is held together with band-aids.

Anyone else feel it?

11:19 p.m. - 2005-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym