beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How cold is it?

Last night it snowed so hard, and the windows in my living room are so crappy and ill-fitting that this morning I have snow drifts on the inside windowsills. I'm not kidding. The bowl of yarn on one windowsill is now a bowl of snow. And it's not melting. That's how cold my living room is. Can you imagine how cold I am?

I know what you're saying: Beulah, get thee to a warmer place, like Peet's or your office. I know. I know. But it takes time to roust oneself when one is cold. And I. Am. Cold.

Chilled,
Beulah

9:09 a.m. - 2005-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym