beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Calgon, take me away!

It's that one week, just before daylight savings time, when the sun comes up so early that I wake up at six. Fortunately I have the willpower and self-actualization to go straight back to sleep. That's nonsense, of course, if I really had willpower etc. I would get up and do laundry or something.

Man, I have been bored, bored, bored lately. Someone toss me some fun.

Bacchus continues his eyes-wide-open journey through Asia Minor. Only Bacchus could use the words "exfoliated" and "foolish foreign policy" in the same sentence. He sent me a long e-mail written on a foreign keyboard in which every letter "i" was replaced with & # 308.

So yeah, vicarious travel and decoding inadvertent code: that's what's on my plate these days.

9:22 a.m. - 2005-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym