beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

While my sister gently weeps

Okay, other people's dreams are so boring to read, but not if they're about the Beatles, right? Here's how I just described this one in an email to my sister.

Oh my gosh. So I dreamed that I was visiting Paul McCartney and Heather Mills McCartney in their house in the Berkshires, as in Massachusetts. Heather and her mum were up in the kitchen eating french fries or something, and I came up the back stairs, where Paul, I mean Sir Paul, totally made out with me. And at the same time, you were a little girl, and I had dropped you off at a day camp in the Berkshires and totally forgot to pick you up because Paul was making out with me!! Then I was playing flutes with George Harrison. I think I finally did pick you up, but it was dark and late and you were crying and I felt awful despite all the fun with Beatles dead and alive. I think I have to post this to my diary.

Love, Beulah

10:50 a.m. - 2005-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym