beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ooo la oui, c'est vrai

Oh lord, how'd I get talked into into this? I'm costuming a show that goes up a week from tonight. Two French farces with a combined cast of 10. Period costumes. And it's a good thing you're in Espana, Bacchus, because you know who'd be helping me schlep? Verdad.

Hats, shoes, flouncy dresses, waistcoats. Handkerchiefs. A wig. Two of the cast have character shoes and normally I am repelled by character shoes but this time it's just going to have to be okay.

Why do Harvard students do everything at the last minute? Why am I so nice? Grr.

Who's in 02138 and wants to help?

Love, Beulah

10:31 a.m. - 2005-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym