beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brrrrr-illa Theater

Now, it's not like me to complain (ha!), but it's really really cold today, indoors as well as out. I'm wearing wool socks, jeans, a turtleneck, a jeans jacket (love that denim on denim look), a voluminous scarf, and a wool cap. My laptop is warming me a little. I just downed a cup of hot coffee like it was Gatorade, and it normally takes me an hour to drink 10 ounces of coffee.

But! Oh, people, I am so excited about the Patty Hearst documentary that's going to be shown on PBS tonight. I missed it when it was in the theater for a week in December. "Greetings to the people, this is Tania." I can't wait to hear her voice. "Mom, dad, I've decided to stay and fight."

Brrrr,
Beulah

4:23 p.m. - 2005-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym