beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back and out

Hi kids,
Please excuse my long absence from the cyberhooha. I have had erratic computer availability for the past couple of weeks. At the moment I'm in the basement of a dorm in Cambridge and the hum and rattle of the coke machine is making me very sleepy, that and the lack of oxygen. So this is to say that there will be an update later, probably next week after the intenseness of my job with the Harvard 25th Reunion ends.

8:40 p.m. - 2005-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym