beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SOS, OS trouble

Uh-oh. I tried to upgrade my iBook from OS 10.2.8 to 10.3 so that I could get wireless access here (blah) and the installation was not successful - I think I didn't have enough memory -- now I can't start up my computer at all (I'm using the one in the staff lounge right now). What do I do? Do I need to uninstall it? But it wasn't installed. Did it partially overwrite my previous OS? Help!

6:48 p.m. - 2005-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym