beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Done

The Red Sox are all done, swept as predicted by certain Midwesterners. That was a sad game last night, especially the hour-long sixth innng. How could the Sox let a squinty old pitcher bang them down like that? With bases loaded and no outs?

Okay, anyway, it's boiling hot out and raining, very strange weather for mid-October. I'm still flailing around, trying to crack the structure of this little curriculum. If it was longer it would be easier! Did I say that the other day already?

I got cable, yo. Basic cable, because I could no longer get the UHF (do they still call them that?) channels and I have to watch "America's Next Top Model." I've never had cable before! What's next, a micro-wave? Smithers!

4:07 p.m. - 2005-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym