beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mrs. Clippy

Maybe it's the change from Daylight Savings Time, but I've felt jet-lagged all week. It could also be that I'm brimming with cold viruses.

In case you're wondering whether I like the new Paul McCartney album, the answer is YES.

I've gotten into the strange and kind of gross habit of saying goodnight to my hair clip when I take it out at night (so it won't make my hairline recede) and put it on the pillow next to me. It's my husband! (Remember how college girls used to, or maybe still do, call their big bed cushions-with-arms "husbands"?) Why don't I put it on the nightstand? I don't know. Why do we do any of the things we do right before we go to sleep?

11:20 a.m. - 2005-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym