beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cross it off your list

I keep forgetting to mention how awful that new book about crossword puzzles is. It's like doing the crossword in close quarters with a hyper, competitive mouth-breather who sadly overestimates his sense of humor.

All this is by way of saying, America, please don't get me this book for Christmas or my birthday! I thought I would like it, too, but there's just no way.

5:49 p.m. - 2005-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym