beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Sam, you're out; auf wiedersehn\"

Oh, man. Oh, goodness. I went ice-skating this afternoon on the Common and now I am tired as if I'd never been tired before.

One of the things I love about skating on the Frog Pond is the scenery all around: the gold dome of the State House, the church on Park Street, and so on...the tiny kids whizzing by fearlessly on their tiny skates...the crazy Cambo teenagers equally fearless, only bigger. The music is uniformly blah and crappy; the only song I recognized was a Snorah Jones song.

Ohhhh but I'm tired! I've been pretty inert this winter. See Bacchus for a brief exegisis on exercise and mood.

What if Judge Alito were being challenged by Heidi Klum et al on "Project Runway" and he had to design a new judicial robe that interpreted the Constitution? And it couldn't have secret pockets where he could hide secret documents?

7:50 p.m. - 2006-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym