beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Me, \"myself\"

I know I've said this before: other people's dreams are not exciting BUT I'm going to tell you mine. (Also I know I say all the time that I never say the C word, but then I go ahead and use it like, oh, two or three times in one year.) So check this out. I dreamed that I went to visit a guy whose journal I read online. I went for a single day visit, as myself, not as Beulah. At the end of the visit I ran back into his house and said, with great excitement, "By the way -- I'm also Beulah Bondi!"

I've never disassociated like that in my dreams before. Heh.

5:43 p.m. - 2006-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym