beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Me, Prima

This is the night before Christmas Eve, and I'm interviewing Prima for the what, fifth time? Who knows.

She's pretty darn smart now and is correcting me as I type!

Well, Prima, what's new in your life?

I love love love love LOVE Zac Efron!

What else is new?

I love love love love love LOVE dogs! That's not new, though.

And you have high-speed internet at home - how has that changed your life?

I can go on Webkinz which by the way is a stuffed animal and you can put online. I can go on Webkinz a lot more. I go on Youtube a lot and watch Beulah's Youtube video.

Can you watch anything you like on Youtube?

Yes, like Zac Efron. He's from High School Musical.

But are there any restrictions on your Youtube use?

I have to be watched by an adult or at least they have to watch what I put on.

What do you like to search for?

Zac Efron and dogs. Sleepy babies.

What about the competitive eating video we saw last night? Can you describe that for the people reading this?

There was this one video where there are two teenage boys that were having a whipped cream eating contest. The one dude, he didn't eat any of it. Oh, I'm nine. Well, anyway, back to business. The one guy that didn't eat any, he puked in the back yard. He told that to the other guy's sister. She said, Ew, that's disgusting.

Do you like Youtube?

I love Youtube!

What else do you love these days OH besides Zac Efron and dogs?

Youtube! And basketball. I had practice today. I was the only fourth grader on my team. The rest were third graders except for Olivia, she's in the other fourth grade.

I'm going to ask you some questions I've asked in earlier interviews. What's the biggest thing in this room?

You!

What's the smallest?

Probably crumbs on the floor, except I vaccuumed this room AND the living room. And I got the laundry from the basement!

So...what are you saying, you are overworked?

I guess so.

Let's wrap it up. What advice do you have for your readers, the people who have read your interviews since you were four years old?

Make sure you see Zac Efron, and if you do see him, get me an autograph and make sure he comes to my house and stays for eight years. I'm serious.

6:25 p.m. - 2006-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym