beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm real sorry

I apologize, really, for the rank retardenation of the past several entries and for my absence in general.

Now, I submit to you this question: Is MLB Gameday much harder to look at this year? Or are my eyes and neurons all frayed from editing like a demon all day?

I moved this weekend into my new Private Condo-o. Amidst all the unpacking I took a break to read a journal from when I had been living in Boston for about a year. I used the word "real" a lot, as in "I'm real happy living on Beacon Hill" and "this coffee is real strong." Other than that my writing style hasn't changed much from when I was a 23-year-old cracker from north Georgia. Of which more, later. With excerpts! Which you'll be real interested in!

Looking back on the events in New York that I blonked so vividly about with Kitty, I see that those rooms contained the largest number of people who had slept with famous people that I will ever see again, including one woman who recently and publically admitted that she'd had sex with Brew Darrymore. Hot digetty!

4:50 p.m. - 2007-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym