beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tyagged

Oh, for crap's sake, I've been tagged. Okay, here goes. Eight random facts about me. If your name appears at the end, you've been tagged, and you have to play by the rules (also appearing at the end).

1. I got my driver's license at 16, and again at 35. There was a big 12-year no-license gap, not because it was revoked or anything; I just didn't need it, living in the city.

2. I'm a hair-twirler. Always have been.

3. I once met Fidel Castro and he kissed me on the cheek.

4. My right eye is darker than my left.

5. Cold food makes me sad.

6. I think about the Beatles constantly.

7. I taught myself to type from a book when I was in third grade.

8. Words I always hesitate over: objective/subjective, quantitative/qualitative.

The Rules:
1. Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about him/herself.
2. People who are tagged need to write their own blog about their eight things and post these rules.
3. At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
4. Don't forget to leave them a comment telling them they're tagged, and to read your blog.


Julie, who tagged me, says: Warning: This is much harder than it looks. At least it was for me.

Me too!

Tagged: Sally, Jen, John S, Ryan, Addie, Peth, Melissa

Bah, I can't think of 8 people...

11:03 a.m. - 2007-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym