beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Liquid

I'm not eating today because tomorrow I'm having an exciting medical procedure in which a tiny camera will travel up my pooper.

At six o'clock tonight the real fun begins with the laxatives and the gatorade and the still not eating.

It's the longest day of my life and to top it off my office is freezing cold...I have a space heater going underneath my desk and it's scorching my legs while the top half of my body continues to shiver.

Last week I was on the beach.

I can't even put words together sensibly.

I'm allowed to have clear broth so I made some fake soup with the seasoning packet from some Thai noodles.

Boy, am I unhappy.

3:09 p.m. - 2007-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym