beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nada

My office is so cold. (How cold is it?)
I had to buy a pair of pants today. It was either that or wear tall boots or leg warmers under the skirts, capris, and cropped pants that comprise my summer wardrobe. And actually I wouldn't mind that, and maybe I'll give it a try and give the space heater a rest.

That is all. Nothing to say.

11:22 p.m. - 2007-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym