beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I like cheese!

Today I'm interviewing Secunda. We are sitting on my bed!

S: I like cheese!
B: Tell me more about cheese.
S: I like milk! And I like scuba diving.
B: Have you ever gone scuba diving?
S: Yes!
B: In a sea of milk?
S: Yes!
B:Did you drink the milk?
S: Yes! And the cheese and the fish and the sharks were cheese.
B: OH! Fantastic. Fabulous.
S: (sings) Fabulous!
B: Tell me, what would be your perfect day?
S: To go scuba diving in the milk and cheese again. I would go to the beach and catch fish and bring them back home and eat them alive. And then I would share some with my mommy and then we'd go to Reny's and get poptarts.
B: What's Reny's
S: It's a store and it has lots of cheese and toys in the downstairs and they give you free candies. I got peppermint.
B: Have you gotten anything free this vacation?
S: I got a free pirate ring! Arrr! And I got to go on the waves and you sit on your boogie board and you go all the way to your umbrella.
B: We're going to do that again today.
S: Yesterday I fell asleep in the boat, a big motor boat. When we drove home I fell asleep and my sister put stickers on my face.
B: That's all the time we have today, so goodbye!
S: Hope I see you next time!

8:26 a.m. - 2007-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym