beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Habbit asks

Content generation is not a thing of the late 90s! Habbit sent me these here questions to answer in my diary, and he'll send you some too. No wait. Apparently I read his directions wrong. I will ask you questions if you want. Sign my guestbook with your request.

1) Do you shave your armpits?

Rarely. If I have a formal and sleeveless occasion, or if they get just too swampy.

2) What is your favorite type of soup?

Basic miso, or the Thai kind with lime juice and shrimp.

3) If words ever escape you, where do they escape to?

My nostrils.

4) If you were a tree, which would you be and why?

A magnolia tree. Touch my blossoms and they bruise. (Aww!)

5) If you had one thing to say to Wittgenstein, Deleuze, or Sartre, what would it be?

Where's my library book?

Thank you, Habbity!

Happy birthday to Prima, who is six today!! While she is at school, and Secunda is at preschool, sister Nilla celebrated with two of her own friends at the fabulous Crystal Lake Diner.

Tomorrow, or possibly later today: An emo recap of the ups and downs in Red Sox Nation this weekend.

8:19 p.m. - 2003-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym