beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's in there somewhere

Tonight on the Simpsons there was a brief appearance by the band Brave Combo. This name is nagging at me. Brave Combo, Brave Combo. Did I know someone in that band? Like go out to breakfast with him or something? I feel like there's a few pages stuck together in my memory.

11:06 p.m. - 2004-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym