beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I didn't mean to hurt thy feelings

It's only Tuesday night and I'm so done with the work week. It's the piles of kids of all ages that I am spending the days with, sometimes in double shifts. Today was a kindergarten class at the groovy Quaker school. There were a number of very very emotional, kinda weird and gross little boys who melted down frequently. They're learning to get along as a groovy Quaker class and process their hurt feelings, so there's a lot of "Beulah, Malcolm said I'm not funny, and that hurts my feelings, because I am funny!" And I'm thinking, you are funny, but only because you're so excited about the "Kitty Kat" bar you brought with your lunch.

9:29 p.m. - 2005-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym