beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Cool, I got Bondi for English!"

On the first day of school where I used to teach, each student and teacher gets their picture taken as they come in the door, and all the photos are displayed in the lobby. Here's me last year:

I guess I was glad to be back. I also guess it was the first step toward my eventual layoff.

P.S. I am not naked in this photo.

P.P.S. My settlement prevents me from naming the school, but here's a hint: I worked with Michael Rapaport, Chi McBride (rrrraawr!), and Seven of Nine.

Help! I messed with my layout and I don't know how to restore it! Can someone help me?

9:47 p.m. - 2002-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym