beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bushwa

Win some lose some, con't. Dr. G found my missing contact, but last night I lost part of a filling. Maybe it's stuck to the roof of my mouth. Anyone want to look?

This hydrogen car thing is really burning me up. The Current Occupant of the White House acts like he's the Wizard of Oz, with his "freedom car" and his $1.2 billion dollars, when really this maaaagickal car won't even be available until 2020. He's meanwhile downsized government support of the perfectly good gas/electric hybrid,which is in production NOW! I've seen them in my neighborhood! And his maaaagick tax plan gives even bigger breaks to SUV buyers!

He's arrogant, smug, and repellent. Ugh, ugh, ugh. And 84% of respondents to a European Time magazine poll said that the US is the greatest danger to world peace. (North Korea, 7%; Iraq, 8%.)

So I join Donna Puma's gym and she bails on me the very next day because she has a love hangover. Hmmph.

Tonight Harry the Greek, his son Spam, and I are going to see a silent movie about pirates, with live music. Who says there's nothing to do in Boston? Hah!

I can't stop prodding my jagged filling with my already jagged tongue.

Hi Kitty, when are you going to update?

3:51 p.m. - 2003-02-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym