beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

La grippe

Thank goodness for this lady over the past couple of days. When I'm sick all I can do is read books that I've read many times, and "I'm With the Band" is one of the best ever.

I seem to have come down with a bad case of the vapors, or possibly neurasthenia. Actually it's springtime allergies that have lodged in my sinuses, but I prefer not to acknowledge that I have a network of open tubes inside my head.

Also spent many, many hours watching the Beatles Anthology set on my little laptop screen, and am delighted to report that in the promo films for "Paperback Writer" and "Rain," Paul McCartney has a HUGE piece of his front tooth missing! I love that they filmed the promos anyway.

Okay, must get back under the covers now. Everyone please write and tell me funny stories to cheer me up.

10:23 a.m. - 2003-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym