beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bunking

Scuse my long absence -- a very transitional month has just ended. I'm at crazy art camp now and will be for the next two months. It's much, much more tolerable than last summer's long trial of alienation. For one thing I have a roommate; much better accommodations; just one job (well, one and a bit) instead of being yanked from one to another. The Australians are still drunk and crude, but I'm making friends with some others. If only, if only we were allowed to keep a bit of alcohol in our rooms...technically we can't even keep medication of any kind, even vitamins, but the nurse and I agreed that I could keep my Flonase on the down-low.

In the meantime, I'll just maintain my reputation as the Quiet Beatle and carry on till the end of August.

8:01 p.m. - 2005-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym